Our Team


2019 Board

Randy BrunnerChairman

Smith, Brown, & Groover

Tom Rogers, Vice-Chairman

R.C. Poss Construction

Paul HartTreasurer

R.A. Bowen Trust

Brad Berg

Department of  Defense

Jason Kelly


Barb Morales 


Wynard Williams

Georgia Power

Madison Bailey

Lowe’s Home Improvement


Debra Rollins, Executive Director

Rachelle Wilson, Development Director

Derek Thomas, Project Inspector

John LaPish, Construction Manager


Want to get involved?

Our board serves six year terms that begin in January. Email info@rebuildingmacon.org to learn more.